contact us

1184 Plains Rd E, Burlington, ON    1-800-883-0761  F.905-637-2009

Follow Us On 

SOCIAL MEDIA
Accessibility Policy

Nolan Duke

President

905-637-5216 X 117

nduke@gcduke.com

TURF EQUIPMENT SALES TEAM

Neil Beech

Vice President

905-637-5216 X 115

905-317-3092 Cell

nbeech@gcduke.com

Jason D'Andrea

Greater Toronto Area

416-271-2820

jdandrea@gcduke.com

Bruce Holt

Eastern Ontario

613-266-1608

bholt@gcduke.com

James White

Central Ontario & Muskoka

705-761-9723

jwhite@gcduke.com

Andrew Crow

Western Ontario

905-531-9480

acrow@gcduke.com

Jake Taylor

Inside Sales

905-637-5216 X 122

jtaylor@gcduke.com

Michele Spinney

Inside Sales

905-637-5216 X 121

mspinney@gcduke.com

E-Z-GO  SALES TEAM

Jessica Thompson

Greater Toronto Area & Collingwood

416-697-9357

jthompson@gcduke.com

Bruce Holt

Eastern Ontario

613-266-1608

bholt@gcduke.com

James White

Central Ontario

705-761-9723

jwhite@gcduke.com

James Raynor

Western Ontario

905-481-4886

jraynor@gcduke.com

MUNICIPAL & SPECIALTY PRODUCTS SALES TEAM

Amy Wilkinson

Territory Manager, Specialty Products

289-921-5948

awilkinson@gcduke.com

Paul Turner

Territory Manager, Municipal Sales

416-566-0211

pturner@gcduke.com

DEALER SALES TEAM

Mark Peart

Northern Ontario, Western Canada & Maritimes

905-407-4748

mpeart@gcduke.com

Steve Goeree

 Western Ontario

519-465-9265

sgoeree@gcduke.com

Sean Beane

Eastern Ontario

905-809-5879

sbeane@gcduke.com

VP Golf- E-Z-GO & Dealer Sales Province of Quebec

Guy Lafontaine

Representant des Ventes

514-296-5235

glafontaine@vpgolf.ca

Parts & Service Department

Steve Gruhl

Service Manager

905-637-5216 X 126

service@gcduke.com

Laura Fulton

Parts Desk

905-637-5216 X 141

lfulton@gcduke.com

Paige Quigley

Parts Desk

905-637-5216 X 140

partsdesk2@gcduke.com

WARRANTY DEPARTMENT

Rachelle Adamson

Warranty Administrator

905-637-5216 X 128

warranty@gcduke.com