Toll Free: 1-800-883-0761
1184 Plains Road East, Burlington, ON L7S 1W6

 

order-parts   

get_a_quote_button

 

 

 


Contact Us

Management

nolan_dukeNolan Duke

President
905-637-5216 x117
nduke@gcduke.com

 

neil_beechNeil Beech

Vice President
905-637-5216 x115 
cell: 905-317-3092
nbeech@gcduke.com

 

Turf Equipment Sales Representatives

       
Derek Brooker Brampton to London 905-320-5925 dbrookerturf@gmail.com
Blake Cooper Muskoka to Collingwood & Far North & Steiner Sales 427 East to Quebec 905-809-5879 bcooper@gcduke.com
Jason D'Andrea GTA to Barrie 416-271-2820 jasondandrea@sympatico.ca
Bruce Holt Napanee to Quebec 613-266-1608 bholt@gcduke.com
Andrew Crow Niagara to Windsor 905-531-9480 acrow@gcduke.com
Kody Moir STEINER ONLY - 427 West to Windsor 289-675-0606 kmoir@gcduke.com
Michele Spinney Inside Sales 1-800-883-0761 X121 mspinney@gcduke.com

E-Z-GO &  Cushman Industrial Sales Representatives

Amy Wilkinson                                                              Oakville to Windsor                                                                                                                                                                                              519-901-2799                                                                                                             awilkinson@gcduke.com
Jessica Thompson GTA to Collingwood 416-697-9357 jthompson@gcduke.com
Paul Cooper Oshawa to Kingston & Muskokas 289-675-0113 pcooper@gcduke.com
Bruce Holt Ottawa Valley  613-226-1608 bholt@gcduke.com

Dealer Sales

Mark Peart West GTA, Western Ontario, Northern Ontario, Western Canada & Maritimes 905-407-4748 mpeart@gcduke.com
Zach Taylor East GTA & Eastern Ontario 905-802-2582 ztaylor@gcduke.com
Kody Moir STEINER ONLY - 427 West to Windsor 289-675-0606 kmoir@gcduke.com

Municipal Sales

Paul Cooper Oshawa to Quebec 289-675-0113 pcooper@gcduke.com
Andrew Crow Niagara to Windsor 905-531-9480 acrow@gcduke.com
Paul Turner GTA 416-566-0211 paul.turner2@sympatico.ca

 

Parts and Service Department

Jenny Spooner Parts Manager 1-800-883-0761 X140 jspooner@gcduke.com
Heather McKeown Parts Counter 1-800-883-0761 X146 hmckeown@gcduke.com
Samantha Siple Parts Counter 1-800-883-0761 X141 ssiple@gcduke.com
       

Voiturettes Provinciales - E-Z-GO & Dealer Sales - Province of Quebec

Neil Beech Directeur General 905-317-3092 nbeech@vpgolf.ca
Guy Lafontaine Representant des Ventes 514-296-5235 glafontaine@vpgolf.ca

Hours of Operation: 

Parts & Warehouse: Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Service Shop:  Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Office:  Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

NEWS & UPDATES

Parts & Service Go Social