Toll Free: 1-800-883-0761
1184 Plains Road East, Burlington, ON L7S 1W6

 

order-parts   

get_a_quote_button

 

 

 


Contact Us

 

Management

nolan_dukeNolan Duke

President
905-637-5216 x117
nduke@gcduke.com

 

neil_beechNeil Beech

Vice President
905-637-5216 x115 
cell: 905-317-3092
nbeech@gcduke.com

 

Turf Equipment Sales Representatives

Jason D'Andrea GTA to Barrie 416-271-2820 jdandrea@gcduke.com
Bruce Holt Napanee to Quebec 613-266-1608 bholt@gcduke.com
Andrew Crow Niagara to Windsor 905-531-9480 acrow@gcduke.com
Michele Spinney Inside Sales 1-800-883-0761 X121 mspinney@gcduke.com

E-Z-GO &  Cushman Industrial Sales Representatives

       
Jessica Thompson GTA to Collingwood 416-697-9357 jthompson@gcduke.com
  Oshawa to Kingston & Muskokas    
Bruce Holt Ottawa Valley  613-226-1608 bholt@gcduke.com

Dealer Sales

Mark Peart West GTA, Western Ontario, Northern Ontario, Western Canada & Maritimes 905-407-4748 mpeart@gcduke.com
Blake Cooper Eastern Ontario 905-809-5879 bcooper@gcduke.com
       

Municipal Sales

       
Andrew Crow Niagara to Windsor 905-531-9480 acrow@gcduke.com
Paul Turner GTA 416-566-0211 pturner@gcduke.com

 

Parts and Service Department

Tammy Volpe Parts Counter 1-800-883-0761 X146 partsdesk1@gcduke.com
Laura Fulton Parts Counter 1-800-883-0761 X141 lfulton@gcduke.com
       
Paul Frederick Service Administor 1-800-883-0761 X126 service@gcduke.com
       

Voiturettes Provinciales - E-Z-GO & Dealer Sales - Province of Quebec

Neil Beech Directeur General 905-317-3092 nbeech@vpgolf.ca
Guy Lafontaine Representant des Ventes 514-296-5235 glafontaine@vpgolf.ca

Hours of Operation: 

Parts & Warehouse: Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Service Shop:  Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. -4:00 p.m.

Office:  Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

NEWS & UPDATES

Parts & Service Go Social